Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
1st Grade Field Trip - See Notes
-
Trinity Bay Discovery Center (A Galveston Bay Foundation Property) (12110 Tri City Beach Rd, Beach City, TX, United States)
Wed, May 4
1st Grade Field Trip - See Notes
-
Trinity Bay Discovery Center (A Galveston Bay Foundation Property) (12110 Tri City Beach Rd, Beach City, TX, United States)
Fri, May 6
School Dance
-
Dining Hall
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Fri, May 13
2nd Grade Field Trip - See Notes
-
Trinity Bay Discovery Center (A Galveston Bay Foundation Property) (12110 Tri City Beach Rd, Beach City, TX, United States)
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Tue, May 17
Celebration Run
-
PE/Gym - Outside
Thu, May 19
4th Grade Park Day
-
McNair Memorial Park (499 Lakeshore Dr, El Lago, TX 77586, United States)
G/T Showcase
-
Campus Wide
Fri, May 20
5th Grade Park Day
McNair Memorial Park (499 Lakeshore Dr, El Lago, TX 77586, United States)
Running Kinder STEM Lottery
-
Campus Wide
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
2nd Grade Park Day
-
McNair Memorial Park (499 Lakeshore Dr, El Lago, TX 77586, United States)
Kinder Water Day
-
Playground Area
Tue, May 24
5th Grade Awards Program
-
Dining Hall
3rd Grade Park Day
-
McNair Memorial Park (499 Lakeshore Dr, El Lago, TX 77586, United States)
Wed, May 25
Kindergarten Year End Celebration
-
Dining Hall
1st Grade Park Day
-
McNair Memorial Park (499 Lakeshore Dr, El Lago, TX 77586, United States)
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCISD Academic Calendar
  • Ed White ESTEM Magnet School