Department Contacts


dana morgan

Dana Morgan
Director of Career and Technical Education
281-284-0120
dmorgan@ccisd.net


Bevel









Kasi Bevel
Coordinator of Career & Technical Education
281-284-0073
kbevel@ccisd.net

 

J.T. Buford

CTE Program Manager

281-284-0111
jbuford@ccisd.net

Andy Schaafs

Robotics & Engineering Program Manager

281-284-0109
aschaafs@ccisd.net

Clear Brook High School

Linda Smith

College and Career Specialist

281-284-2100
lsmith@ccisd.net

David Derr

CTE Department Head

281-284-2100
dderr@ccisd.net

Clear Creek High School

Shannon Herd

College and Career Specialist

281-284-2500
sherd@ccisd.net


Elizabeth Radicioni



CTE Department Head

281-284-2500
eradicio@ccisd.net

Clear Falls High School

Jeanette Johnson

College and Career Specialist

281.284.1215
jjohnso3@ccisd.net


Emily Morris


CTE Department Head


281.284.1251
emorris@ccisd.net

Clear Lake High School


Darlene Snell

College and Career Specialist


281-284-1900
dsnell@ccisd.net

Scott Mackerron

CTE Department Head

281-284-2084
smackerron@ccisd.net

Clear Springs High School


NatalieNylen

College and Career Specialist

281-284-1330
nnylen@ccisd.net


Frank Steele

CTE Department Head

281-284-0000
fsteele@ccisd.net

Clear View High School

Kristi Foret

CTE Department Head

281-284-1500
kforet@ccisd.net


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.